That’s a shame you can’t make it to the awards, but thanks for letting us know.

We hope to see you there next year.

Political Cartoon of the Year Awards 2017. Who will win this year?

We are delighted to host the awards again this year on Thursday 23rd November 2017, at St John’s Smith Square, Westminster, from 6.15pm onwards.

Last year’s awards was the liveliest party in Westminster that night.

We hosted over 500 of the UK’s leading cartoonists, journalists from across the National Press, peers, Members of Parliament, and our many friends from across the PR and Communications industry to celebrate the UK’s National Newspaper cartoonists. Lord Paddy Ashdown and Ed Balls presented the Political Cartoon of the Year Award to Peter Brookes of The times and the Political Cartoonist of the Year Award to Morten Morland, also of The Times.

Watch the highlights video