Voting closes at 5pm on Monday, 6th December. Check back at 1pm on Thursday, 9th December to see the winners of:

Public Vote

  • Gillray Goblet – Political Cartoon of the Year
  • Tenniel Tankard – Runner-up
  • Mel Calman Award – Pocket Cartoon of the Year
  • Best Covid Cartoon

Cartoonists Vote

  • The Low Trophy – Political Cartoonist of the Year
  • Strube Spoon  – Runner-up
  • The Sir Osbert Lancaster Award – Pocket Cartoonist of the Year