We are delighted to announce the 2020 winning Political, Pocket and COVID Cartoons and Cartoonist​s’.

Thank you to everyone who voted, thank you to Political Cartoon Gallery, Professional Cartoonist’ Organisation and​, of course a huge thank you to all the ​Cartoonist​s.

Ellwood Atfield now has the largest, most experienced team of expert Corporate ​Affairs head-hunters in the UK. When your organisation needs help hiring internal/change communications, ​media relations, crisis communications, ESG, public affairs and public policy experts, please invite us to pitch. Give us the opportunity to share our winning credentials.

Team Ellwood Atfield wishes you a very Merry Christmas and a ​happy, healthy and prosperous New Year.

We would like to thank you if you donated to our charity partner, The Listening Place. If you haven’t yet donated and would like to, please click here.

Welcome & Thanks – Ben Atfield MD Ellwood Atfield

The Low Trophy for the Political Cartoonist of the Year
Steve Bell, The Guardian 

Gillray Goblet for the Political Cartoon of the Year
Graeme Bandeira, Yorkshire Post

Runner up – The Strube Spoon for the runner up Political Cartoonist of the Year
Morten Morland, The Times

Runner up – Tenniel Tankard for the runner-up Political Cartoon of the Year
Graeme Keyes, Private Eye

The Sir Osbert Lancaster Award for Pocket Cartoonist of the Year
Jeremy Banx

The Mel Calman award for the Pocket Cartoon of the Year
Kathryn Lamb, The Spectator

Covid Cartoon of the Year

Bob Moran, The Telegraph

Our charity please give generously